fbpx

McIntyre’s Books Author Events

View As

Marcie Ferris, Edible North Carolina
09
Jul

Marcie Ferris, KC Hysmith, Ryan Stancil, and Baxter Miller discuss Edible North Carolina: A Journey Across a State of Flavor

July 9, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

PRICE: FREE

Join Marcie Ferris, associate editor K.C. Hysmith, and contributors Baxter Miller and Ryan Stancil as they discuss Edible North Carolina. Marcie Cohen Ferris gathers a constellation of leading journalists, farmers, chefs, entrepreneurs, scholars, and food activists—along with photographer Baxter Miller— to offer a deeply immersive…

JG Hetherton and Scott Blackburn
16
Jul

JG Hetherton, What Lies Beneath, Scott Blackburn, It Dies with You, and Eryk Pruitt in discussion

July 16, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

PRICE: FREE

Look no further for your summer reading. We have a terrific panel with mystery authors J.G. Hetherton and Scott Blackburn moderated by writer Eryk Pruitt. What Lies Beneath is a pulse-pounding series debut is the next obsession for fans of Julia Keller and David Bell,…

John Wood Sweet, The Sewing Girl's Tale
23
Jul

John Wood Sweet, The Sewing Girl’s Tale: A Story of Crime and Consequences in Revolutionary America

July 23, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

PRICE: FREE

Renowned historian John Sweet offers a riveting Revolutionary Era drama of the first published rape trial in American history and its long, shattering aftermath, revealing how much has changed over two centuries—and how much has not. “In 1793, in New York City, in a 15-hour…

See the latest at Fearrington - Follow us on Instagram:

Learn More About Fearrington

Sign up for our newsletter


0
    0
    YOUR CART
    YOUR CART IS EMPTYRETURN TO SHOP
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon
      Unavailable Coupons
      holiday Get Free off